Microsoft Announces Gamescom 2021 Xbox Livestream

The post Microsoft Announces Gamescom 2021 Xbox Livestream appeared first on Fextralife.

Microsoft have announced their presence at Gamescom 2021 will be exclusively online taking place on August 25th and August 27th but with the first Xbox Stream happening on August 24th.

Microsoft Announces Gamescom 2021 Xbox Livestream

This year’s Microsoft livestream at Gamescom 2021 will be kicking off the day before on August 24th at 10:00 am PDT, 1:00 pm EDT, 6:00 pm BST, or 7:00 pm CEST on Youtube, Twitch, Facebook Gaming and Twitter.

The event will have the “biggest exclusive games lineup ever” according to Microsoft:

You’ll get in-depth updates from some of our previously announced Xbox Game Studios titles alongside some of our third-party partners, including some of the incredible titles coming to Xbox this holiday, upcoming releases to our monthly subscription service, Xbox Game Pass, and much more.

The announcement also hints at something possible happening at Opening Night Live which takes place on August 25 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 7 pm BST, or 8:00 pm CEST.

This year will feature Bethesda Germany, which will be hosting livestream programs over several days, starting on August 26th which can be found on Bethesda’s MainStream on Twitch.

The announcement also mentions there will be an up 75% sale running during Gamescom got both Xbox consoles and Windows 10 PC games.


For more news be sure to check out next Future Games Show To Feature Over 40 Games At Gamescom 2021 and Rumour: Playstation State Of Play Of Event Coming Next Week With “Surprise Announcement”.

The post Microsoft Announces Gamescom 2021 Xbox Livestream appeared first on Fextralife.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *